Crossfit OUCH ….

 

screenshot_760
Cross Fit Hell

Just like most of us I made a New Years resolution to feel better which for me means working out.   The catch is that I hate the gym and everything to go with it which includes the crazy prices these days.

Instead I decided to try a free Crossfit workout this past Tuesday, my body still hurts 2 days later.  That can mean two things:

  1. I am really really over the top out of shape
  2. I’m not 30 years old

I fear it’s both and more rest time is needed but if you are so inclined it’s a great time, great workout and possibly just maybe good for you overall.

As the Nike slogan says “Just Do It” or at least Try it!

Let me know how it all goes too.

 

 

Leave a Reply

